Contact


Visit us at Villavägen 16 in Uppsala
Adress
CEMUS Geocentrum Villavägen 16 SE-752 36 Uppsala SWEDEN

Contact
For questions contact:

  • Director Lars Holmer
  • Deputy Director vacant
  • Director of Studies Sara Andersson
  • Lead Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach Daniel Mossberg
  • Vik. Climate Change Leadership Sanna Barrineau & Laila Mendy

 

Phone
See below

 


Directors, Director of Studies and Coordinators

Lars Holmer
Director
Professor
070-4682655
Lars.Holmer@pal.uu.se

 

Undergraduate and master level education

Sara Andersson
Director of Studies CEMUS
Kurssamordnare
sara.andersson@cemus.uu.se

 

Alexis Engström
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
alexis.engstrom@cemus.uu.se

 

Malin Östman
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
malin.ostman@cemus.uu.se

 

Educational Administrators

Jenny Thor
Kursadministratör / Course Administrator and Studievägledare / Study Counselor
018-471 25 12
jenny.thor@geo.uu.se
018-471 71 54
susdev@geo.uu.se

 

Vacant
Coordinator of Exchange Studies

 

CEMUS Forum and Outreach

Daniel Mossberg
Samverkansansvarig / Lead Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
073-065 02 28
daniel.mossberg@cemus.uu.se

 

Climate Change Leadership Node

Sanna Barrineau
Vik. kursamordnare / Project Coordinator Climate Change Leadership Node
susanna.barrineau@cemus.uu.se

 

Laila Mendy
Vik. kursamordnare / Project Coordinator Climate Change Leadership Node
laila.mendy@cemus.uu.se

 

isakstoddardIsak Stoddard
Project Coordinator Climate Change Leadership Node and Kursamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS (leave of absence/tjänstledig)
isak.stoddard@cemus.uu.se

 

Professor emeritus

Lars Rudebeck
Professor emeritus CEMUS, CEFO and Climate Change Leadership Node
lars.rudebeck@ccl.uu.se

Course Coordinators

Eva Andersson
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
eva.andersson@cemus.uu.se

 

Rianne de Bakker
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities
rianne.debakker@cemus.uu.se

 

Isabel Baudish
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds

isabel.baudish@cemus.uu.se

 

Märta Björk
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global miljöhistoria
marta.bjork@cemus.uu.se

 

Daniela Ceder
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Spring
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds

daniela.ceder@cemus.uu.se

 

Harriet Dunn
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
harriet.dunn@cemus.uu.se

 

André Dutra
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Critical Perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
Sustainability and Development in Latin America – Past, Present, Future
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture

andre.dutra@cemus.uu.se

 

Ashley Farber
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Critical Perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture

ashley.farber@cemus.uu.se

 

Kenzo Fransén
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
kenzo.franzen@cemus.uu.se

 

Abigail Garbett
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities

abigail.garbett@cemus.uu.se

 

Derek Garfield
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn

derek.garfield@cemus.uu.se

 

Amanda Hadzidedic
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global miljöhistoria
Hållbar utveckling B

amanda.hadzidedic@cemus.uu.se

 

Lovisa Håkansson
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
Hållbar utveckling B

lovisa.hakansson@cemus.uu.se

 

Ewa Livmar
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
ewa.livmar@cemus.uu.se

 

Katelin Markcrow
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
katelin.markcrow@cemus.uu.se

 

Emmy Pater
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
emmy.pater@cemus.uu.se

 

Charlotte Ponzelar
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Perspectives on Climate Change – Ecopsychology, Art and Narratives
charlotte.ponzelar@cemus.uu.se

 

Karen Ramirez
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
karen.ramirez@cemus.uu.se

 

Anja Moum Rieser
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
anja.rieser@cemus.uu.se

 

Alan Saritas
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Spring
alan.saritas@cemus.uu.se

 

Naomi Terry
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership in Practice
Perspectives on Climate Change – Ecopsychology, Art and Narratives

naomi.terry@cemus.uu.se

 

Aaron Tuckey
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Economic Futures – Nature, Equity and Community
aaron.tuckey@cemus.uu.se

 

Matthew Tuggey
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership in Practice
matthew.tuggey@cemus.uu.se

 

Arturo Vidal
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
arturo.vidal@cemus.uu.se

 

Hanna Wernerson
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid

hanna.wernerson@cemus.uu.se