Contact


Adress
CEMUS Geocentrum Villavägen 16 SE-752 36 Uppsala SWEDEN

Contact
For questions contact:

  • Director Lars Tranvik
  • Deputy Director vacant
  • Vik. Director of Studies Malin Östman
  • Lead Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach Daniel Mossberg
  • Vik. Climate Change Leadership Sanna Barrineau & Laila Mendy

 

Phone
See below

 


Directors, Director of Studies and Coordinators

Lars Tranvik
Director
Professor
073-3225830
lars.tranvik@cemus.uu.se

 

Undergraduate and master level education

Malin Östman
Vik. Studierektor / Director of Studies CEMUS (until June 1, 2021)
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
malin.ostman@cemus.uu.se

 

Ewa Livmar
Vik. Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
ewa.livmar@cemus.uu.se

 

Alexis Engström
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
alexis.engstrom@cemus.uu.se

 

Sara Andersson
Studierektor / Director of Studies CEMUS (parental leave until June 1, 2021)
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
sara.andersson@cemus.uu.se

 

Educational Administrators

Jenny Thor
Kursadministratör / Course Administrator
018-471 25 12
jenny.thor@geo.uu.se

 

Amanda Johnson
Studievägledare / Study Counselor
018-471 71 54
susdev@geo.uu.se

 

CEMUS Forum and Outreach

Daniel Mossberg
Samverkansansvarig / Lead Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
073-065 02 28
daniel.mossberg@cemus.uu.se

 

Climate Change Leadership Node

Sanna Barrineau
Vik. Kursamordnare / Project Coordinator Climate Change Leadership Node
susanna.barrineau@cemus.uu.se

 

Laila Mendy
Vik. Kursamordnare / Project Coordinator Climate Change Leadership Node
laila.mendy@cemus.uu.se

 

Isak Stoddard
Project Coordinator Climate Change Leadership Node and Kursamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS (leave of absence/tjänstledig)
isak.stoddard@cemus.uu.se

 

Professor emeritus

Lars Rudebeck
Professor emeritus CEMUS, CEFO and Climate Change Leadership Node
lars.rudebeck@ccl.uu.se

 

CEMUS Critical Friends – Affiliated Teachers, Researchers and Contributors

Jan van Boeckel Professor Art & Sustainability, Research Centre Art & Society, Hanze University of Applied Sciences

 

Niclas Hällström Director What Next Forum and CEMUS founder

 
 
 

Doreen Stabinsky Professor Global Environmental Politics, College of the Atlantic

 
 

Pella Thiel Educator and Activist, Rights of Nature Sweden

Course Coordinators

Eva Andersson
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
Hållbar utveckling B uppsats

eva.andersson@cemus.uu.se

 

Tobias Bharucha
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds
tobias.bharucha@cemus.uu.se

 

Märta Björk
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global miljöhistoria
marta.bjork@cemus.uu.se

 

Nicola Donohoe
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities
nicola.donohoe@cemus.uu.se

 

Harriet Dunn
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
harriet.dunn@cemus.uu.se

 

André Dutra
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Critical Perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
Sustainability and Development in Latin America – Past, Present, Future

andre.dutra@cemus.uu.se

 

Ashley Farber
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Critical Perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture

ashley.farber@cemus.uu.se

 

Tomasz Forsberg
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Livsfilosofi och moderna samhället
Hållbar utveckling B värderingar, världsbilder och visioner

tomasz.forsberg@cemus.uu.se

 

Abigail Garbett
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds

abigail.garbett@cemus.uu.se

 

Derek Garfield
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn

derek.garfield@cemus.uu.se

 

Amanda Hadzidedic
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global miljöhistoria
amanda.hadzidedic@cemus.uu.se

 

Lovisa Håkansson
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
lovisa.hakansson@cemus.uu.se

 

Zack Klockar
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
Hållbar utveckling B uppsats

zack.klockar@cemus.uu.se

 

Ewa Livmar
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
ewa.livmar@cemus.uu.se

 

Katelin Markcrow
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
katelin.markcrow@cemus.uu.se

 

Emmy Pater
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture

emmy.pater@cemus.uu.se

 

Anja Moum Rieser
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
anja.rieser@cemus.uu.se

 

Pontus Roseen
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities
pontus.roseen@cemus.uu.se

 

Naomi Terry
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership in Practice
naomi.terry@cemus.uu.se

 

Kaya Toft Thejls
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Livsfilosofi och moderna samhället
Hållbar utveckling B värderingar, världsbilder och visioner

kaya-toft.thejls@cemus.uu.se

 

Margherita Tommasini
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Economic Futures – Nature, Equity and Community
margherita.tommasini@cemus.uu.se

 

Matthew Tuggey
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership in Practice
matthew.tuggey@cemus.uu.se

 

Arturo Vidal
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
arturo.vidal@cemus.uu.se

 

Pieter Vullers
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn

pieter.vullers@cemus.uu.se

 

Hanna Wernerson
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn

hanna.wernerson@cemus.uu.se