Contact


Adress
CEMUS, Geocentrum, Villavägen 16, SE-752 36 Uppsala, SWEDEN

Contact
For questions contact:

  • Director Lars Tranvik
  • Director of Studies Sara Andersson
  • Lead Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach Daniel Mossberg

 

Phone
See below

 


Leadership, Administration, Teachers and Affiliated

Director

Lars Tranvik
Director
Professor
073-3225830
lars.tranvik@cemus.uu.se

 

Leadership Undergraduate and Master Level Education

Sara Andersson
Studierektor / Director of Studies CEMUS
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
sara.andersson@cemus.uu.se

 

Ewa Livmar
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
ewa.livmar@cemus.uu.se

 

Malin Östman
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
malin.ostman@cemus.uu.se

 

Educational Administrators


Kursadministratör / Course Administrator
Studievägledare / Study Counselor
susdev@geo.uu.se

 

University Teachers and Researchers

Mikael Karlsson
Universitetslektor / Senior Lecturer CEMUS and Climate Change Leadership Node
mikael.karlsson@geo.uu.se

 

Isak Stoddard
PhD student at Department of Earth Sciences, Natural Resources and Sustainable Development
Educational Coordinator CEMUS (leave of absence/tjänstledig)
isak.stoddard@cemus.uu.se

 

CEMUS Forum and Outreach

Daniel Mossberg
Samverkansansvarig / Lead Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
073-065 02 28
daniel.mossberg@cemus.uu.se

 

Professor Emeritus

Lars Rudebeck
Professor emeritus CEMUS, CEFO and Climate Change Leadership Node
lars.rudebeck@ccl.uu.se

 

CEMUS Critical Friends – Affiliated Teachers, Researchers and Contributors

Azril Bacal Roij PhD in Sociology, Uppsala University

 
 
 

Jan van Boeckel Professor Art & Sustainability, Research Centre Art & Society, Hanze University of Applied Sciences

 

Dougald Hine Co-founder of a school called HOME & the Dark Mountain Project

 
 

Niclas Hällström Director What Next Forum and CEMUS founder

 
 
 

María Florencia Langa PhD, Sociology

 
 
 

Doreen Stabinsky Professor Global Environmental Politics, College of the Atlantic

 
 

Pella Thiel Educator and Activist, Rights of Nature Sweden

Course Coordinators

Lwanga Egbewatt Arrey
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities

lwanga.egbewatt_arrey@cemus.uu.se

 

Tobias Bharucha
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds
tobias.bharucha@cemus.uu.se

 

Erik Dickens
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
Hållbar utveckling B uppsats

erik.dickens@cemus.uu.se

 

Nicola Donohoe
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership in Practice
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture

nicola.donohoe@cemus.uu.se

 

Joseph Doolen
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Critical Perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
joseph.doolen@cemus.uu.se

 

Aidan Gill
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Critical Perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
Sustainable Economic Futures – Nature, Equity and Community

aidan.gill@cemus.uu.se

 

Ida Hedkvist
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global miljöhistoria
ida.hedkvist@cemus.uu.se

 

Saga Holmgren
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global miljöhistoria
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
saga.holmgren@cemus.uu.se

 

Maximilian Jatzkowski
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
Hållbar utveckling B uppsats

maximilian.jatzkowski@cemus.uu.se

 

Lara Kerschl
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
lara.kerschl@cemus.uu.se

 

Bella Klaus
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
bella.klaus@cemus.uu.se

 

Daniela Kreber
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Perspectives on Climate Change – Ecopsychology, Art and Narratives
daniela.kreber@cemus.uu.se

 

Salman Majeed
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture
salman.majeed@cemus.uu.se

 

Josefina Marklund
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling B värderingar, världsbilder och visioner
Livsfilosofi och moderna samhället

josefina.marklund@cemus.uu.se

 

Oscar Martín
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds

oscar.martin_carles@cemus.uu.se

 

Rebeca Montes Ferreira
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainability and Development in Latin America – Past, Present, Future
rebeca.montes@cemus.uu.se

 

Francis Rogers
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities

francis.rogers@cemus.uu.se

 

Enki Inkpen Simmons
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
Perspectives on Climate Change – Ecopsychology, Art and Narratives

enki.simmons@cemus.uu.se

 

Herman Sjörén
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
herman.sjoren@cemus.uu.se

 

Rosanna Strindell
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
rosanna.stridell@cemus.uu.se

 

Nora Sverredal
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
nora.sverredal@cemus.uu.se

 

Kaya Toft Thejls
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling B värderingar, världsbilder och visioner
Livsfilosofi och moderna samhället

kaya.toft.thejls@cemus.uu.se

 

Klara Thelin
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
klara.thelin@cemus.uu.se

 

Aster Tommasini
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainability and Development in Latin America – Past, Present, Future
Sustainable Economic Futures – Nature, Equity and Community

aster.tommasini@cemus.uu.se

 

Lillian Weaver
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership in Practice
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Spring

lillian.weaver@cemus.uu.se