Contact


Adress
CEMUS, Geocentrum, Villavägen 16, SE-752 36 Uppsala, SWEDEN

Contact
For questions contact:

  • Director Lars Tranvik
  • Director of Studies Sara Andersson
  • Lead Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach Daniel Mossberg

 

Phone
See below

 


Leadership, Administration, Teachers and Affiliated

Director

Lars Tranvik
Director
Professor
073-3225830
lars.tranvik@cemus.uu.se

 

Leadership Undergraduate and Master Level Education

Sara Andersson
Studierektor / Director of Studies CEMUS
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
sara.andersson@cemus.uu.se

 

Alexis Engström
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
alexis.engstrom@cemus.uu.se

 

Ewa Livmar
Vik. Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
ewa.livmar@cemus.uu.se

 

Malin Östman
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
malin.ostman@cemus.uu.se

 

Educational Administrators

Jenny Thor
Kursadministratör / Course Administrator
018-471 25 12
jenny.thor@geo.uu.se

 

Amanda Johnson
Studievägledare / Study Counselor
018-471 71 54
susdev@geo.uu.se

 

University Teachers and Researchers

Mikael Karlsson
Universitetslektor / Senior Lecturer CEMUS and Climate Change Leadership Node
mikael.karlsson@geo.uu.se

 

CEMUS Forum and Outreach

Daniel Mossberg
Samverkansansvarig / Lead Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach
Kurssamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS
073-065 02 28
daniel.mossberg@cemus.uu.se

 

Climate Change Leadership Node

Isak Stoddard
Project Coordinator Climate Change Leadership Node and Kursamordnare / Educational Coordinator CEMUS (leave of absence/tjänstledig)
isak.stoddard@cemus.uu.se

 

Professor Emeritus

Lars Rudebeck
Professor emeritus CEMUS, CEFO and Climate Change Leadership Node
lars.rudebeck@ccl.uu.se

 

CEMUS Critical Friends – Affiliated Teachers, Researchers and Contributors

Jan van Boeckel Professor Art & Sustainability, Research Centre Art & Society, Hanze University of Applied Sciences

 

Niclas Hällström Director What Next Forum and CEMUS founder

 
 
 

María Florencia Langa PhD, Sociology

 
 
 

Doreen Stabinsky Professor Global Environmental Politics, College of the Atlantic

 
 

Pella Thiel Educator and Activist, Rights of Nature Sweden

Course Coordinators

Eva Andersson
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
Hållbar utveckling B uppsats

eva.andersson@cemus.uu.se

 

Tobias Bharucha
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership in Practice
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds

tobias.bharucha@cemus.uu.se

 

Alicia Bizet
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
alicia.bizet@cemus.uu.se

 

Nicola Donohoe
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities

nicola.donohoe@cemus.uu.se

 

Harriet Dunn
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture

harriet.dunn@cemus.uu.se

 

André Dutra
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Critical Perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
Sustainability and Development in Latin America – Past, Present, Future

andre.dutra@cemus.uu.se

 

Ashley Farber
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture distance
ashley.farber@cemus.uu.se

 

Tomasz Forsberg
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Livsfilosofi och moderna samhället
Hållbar utveckling B värderingar, världsbilder och visioner

tomasz.forsberg@cemus.uu.se

 

Abigail Garbett
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Critical Perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds

abigail.garbett@cemus.uu.se

 

Derek Garfield
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Spring

derek.garfield@cemus.uu.se

 

Saga Holmgren
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global miljöhistoria
saga.holmgren@cemus.uu.se

 

Zack Klockar
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
Hållbar utveckling B uppsats

zack.klockar@cemus.uu.se

 

Sonja Nettelbladt
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
sonja.nettelbladt@cemus.uu.se

 

Emmy Pater
Kursassistent / Course Coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture

emmy.pater@cemus.uu.se

 

Felicitas Paul
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
felicitas.paul@cemus.uu.se

 

Anja Moum Rieser
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global miljöhistoria
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället

anja.rieser@cemus.uu.se

 

Pontus Roseen
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A
Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities

pontus.roseen@cemus.uu.se

 

Kaya Toft Thejls
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Livsfilosofi och moderna samhället
Hållbar utveckling B värderingar, världsbilder och visioner

kaya-toft.thejls@cemus.uu.se

 

Aster Tommasini
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
Sustainable Economic Futures – Nature, Equity and Community

margherita.tommasini@cemus.uu.se

 

Matthew Tuggey
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
Climate Change Leadership in Practice

matthew.tuggey@cemus.uu.se

 

Pieter Vullers
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Spring
pieter.vullers@cemus.uu.se

 

Lillian Weaver
Amanuens / Course Coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn

lillian.weaver@cemus.uu.se