Contact


Visit us at Villavägen 16 in Uppsala
Adress
CEMUS
Geocentrum
Villavägen 16
SE-752 36 Uppsala
SWEDEN

Contact
For questions contact:

  • Director Charlotte Platzer Björkman
  • Deputy Director vacant
  • Director of Studies Alexis Engström
  • Outreach Sara Andersson
  • Vik. Climate Change Leadership Sanna Barrineau & Laila Mendy
  • Phone
    +46-(0)18-471 27 08


    Directors, Director of Studies and Coordinators

    Charlotte Platzer Björkman
    Director
    018-471 2708
    charlotte.p-bjorkman@cemus.uu.se

     

    Undergraduate and master level education

    Alexis Engström
    Director of Studies CEMUS
    018-471 27 08
    alexis.engstrom@cemus.uu.se

     

    Andrew Gallagher
    Vik. Educational Coordinator
    018-471 27 08
    andrew.gallagher@cemus.uu.se

     

    Ewa Livmar
    Vik. Educational Coordinator
    018-471 72 94
    ewa.livmar@cemus.uu.se

     

    Daniel Mossberg
    Educational Coordinator (part time parental leave/föräldraledig)
    daniel.mossberg@cemus.uu.se

     
     

    Malin Östman
    Educational Coordinator (part time parental leave/föräldraledig)
    malin.ostman@cemus.uu.se

     
     

    Educational Administrators

    Amanda Johnson
    Study Counselor/Studievägledare
    susdev@geo.uu.se
    018-471 71 54

     

    Jenny Thor
    Course Administrator/Kursadministratör
    jenny.thor@geo.uu.se

     

    Erik Rosenberg
    Coordinator of Exchange Studies
    erik.rosenberg@geo.uu.se

     

    CEMUS Forum and outreach

    saraanderssonSara Andersson
    Coordinator CEMUS Forum and Outreach (part time parental leave/föräldraledig)
    Educational Coordinator
    018-471 27 08
    sara.andersson@cemus.uu.se

     

    Climate Change Leadership

    Sanna Barrineau
    Vik. Project Coordinator in Climate Change Leadership
    018-471 27 08
    susanna.barrineau@cemus.uu.se

     

    Laila Mendy
    Vik. Project Coordinator in Climate Change Leadership
    018-471 27 08
    laila.mendy@cemus.uu.se

     

    isakstoddardIsak Stoddard
    Project Coordinator in Climate Change Leadership (leave of absence/tjänstledig)
    Educational Coordinator
    018-471 27 08
    isak.stoddard@cemus.uu.se

    Course Coordinators

    Rianne de Bakker
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Critical perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
    018-471 27 89
    rianne.debakker@cemus.uu.se

     

    Isabel Baudish
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Climate Change Leadership in Practice
    Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
    Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds

    018-471 27 08
    isabel.baudish@cemus.uu.se

     

    Daniela Ceder
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
    Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn
    Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds

    018-471 27 08
    daniela.ceder@cemus.uu.se

     

    Kajsa Colde
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
    018-471 72 94
    kajsa.colde@cemus.uu.se

     

    André Dutra
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Critical perspectives on Sustainable Development in Sweden
    Sustainability and Development in Latin America – Past, Present, Future
    Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture (Distance & Campus)

    018-471 27 89
    andre.dutra@cemus.uu.se

     

    Therese Engwall
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Livsfilosofi och det moderna samhället
    018-471 72 94
    therese.engwall@cemus.uu.se

     

    Guy Finkill
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Climate Change Leadership in Practice
    Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities

    018-471 72 94
    guy.finkill@cemus.uu.se

     

    Kenzo Fransén
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
    kenzo.franzen@cemus.uu.se

     

    Nicholas Fitzpatrick
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
    nicholas.fitzpatrick@cemus.uu.se

     

    Andrew Gallagher
    Vik. Educational Coordinator
    Master in Sustainable Development – Introduction to Sustainable Development
    Master in Sustainable Development – A Seminar Series – Autumn

    andrew.gallagher@cemus.uu.se

     

    Lovisa Håkansson
    Course Coordinator/Kursassistent
    Hållbar utveckling A
    Hållbar utveckling B

    018-471 72 94
    lovisa.hakansson@cemus.uu.se

     

    Ewa Livmar
    Vik. Educational Coordinator
    Global miljöhistoria
    Reimagining Education – Learning, Knowing and Doing in a Changing World

    018-471 72 94
    ewa.livmar@cemus.uu.se

     

    Anna Ljungström
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
    018-471 72 94
    anna.ljungstrom@cemus.uu.se

     

    Katelin Markcrow
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
    CEMUS Forum and Outreach
    018-471 27 08
    katelin.markcrow@cemus.uu.se

     

    Franklin Martinez
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Sustainability and Development in Latin America – Past, Present, Future
    018-471 27 89
    franklin.martinez@cemus.uu.se

     

    Laila Mendy
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
    Climate Change Leadership – Power, Politics and Culture

    018-471 27 89
    laila.mendy@cemus.uu.se

     

    Lisa Nilsson
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
    018-471 72 94
    lisa.nilsson@cemus.uu.se

     

    Charlotte Ponzelar
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Reimagining Education – Learning, Knowing and Doing in a Changing World
    018-471 72 94
    charlotte.ponzelar@cemus.uu.se

     

    Hedvig Rudström
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Hållbar utveckling: värderingar, världsbilder och visioner
    018-471 72 94
    hedvig.rudstrom@cemus.uu.se

     

    Vera Schumann
    Course Assistent/Kursassistent
    Actors and Strategies for Change – Towards Global Sustainabilities
    018-471 72 94
    vera.schumann@cemus.uu.se

     

    Aaron Tuckey
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    The Global Economy – Environment, Development and Globalisation
    018-471 72 94
    aaron.tuckey@cemus.uu.se

     

    Arturo Vidal
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures
    018-471 72 94
    arturo.vidal@cemus.uu.se

     

    Nils Zetterström
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Global miljöhistoria
    Hållbar utveckling: värderingar, världsbilder och visioner

    018-471 72 94
    nils.zetterstrom@cemus.uu.se

     

    Sofia Östblom
    Course Coordinator/Amanuens
    Hållbar utveckling A
    Livsfilosofi och det moderna samhället

    018-471 72 94
    sofia.ostblom@cemus.uu.se